Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
16.05.2008 18:24 - Отново малко спомени:)))
Автор: anubhis Категория: Изкуство   
Прочетен: 2709 Коментари: 1 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 16.05.2008 20:01


На тази песен много съм лудяла,така да знаете:)))))))


Taylor Dayne -Tell It To My Heart

I feel the night explode when we"re together.
Emotion overload in the heat of pleasure.
Take me I"m yours into your arms. 
Never let me go.
Tonight I really need to know.
Tell it to my heart
Tell me I"m the only one.
Is this really love or just a game?
Tell it to my heart.
I can feel my body rock every time you call my name.
The passion"s so complete.  It"s neverending.
As long as I receive, the message you"re sending.
Body to body, soul to soul
Always feel you near.
So say the words I long to hear.
Tell it to my heart.
Tell me I"m the only one.
Is this really love or just a game?
Tell it to my heart.
I can feel my body rock every time you call my name.
Love, love on the run, breaking us down,
Though we keep holding on.
I don"t want to lose, no I can"t let you go.
Tell it to my heart.
Tell me I"m the only one.
Is this really love or just a game?
Tell it to my heart. 
I can feel my body rock every time you call my name.
Tell it to my heart.  Tell me from the start.  Tell it to my heart.
Tell it to my heart.  Tell me from the start.  Tell it to my heart.
Never make it stop.  Oh, take it to the heart.
Tell it to my heart... 

сори,ето и линк:))

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qhNfEpPsRJk


айде и тази ще прибавя,за разкош:)))

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F7qywdLb2Y4&feature=related





Тагове:   спомени,   малко,   Отново,


Гласувай:
0



1. krotalka - Нещо не ми се зарежда клипчето?!?!
16.05.2008 19:39
Нещо не ми се зарежда клипчето?!?!
цитирай
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: anubhis
Категория: Изкуство
Прочетен: 4858834
Постинги: 226
Коментари: 3483
Гласове: 10997
Спечели и ти от своя блог!
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930